Video Planning! 

I’ve got so much planned lovelies! Our channel has so much stuff going on! Sixan in the City, Warrior Cats, Drifter, CAS and A Speed Build!  So excited! 

About TeaCup Simmer

Hey guys, I’m Tia! I'm and'm a recent college grad that likes I tea, animals, books, and Sims. I have a Youtube channel called TeaCup Simmer where you will find stories brought to life. I create Sims versions of bestselling books and famous tv shows, with my own little twist.
This entry was posted in Blog, Sixan in the City, Warrior Cats Library, youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

