Workin’ Girl

Hey lovelies!

So work’s been kicking my butt! 4am days are not loving me right now. I never thought that I’d have to go back to going to sleep at 9pm to get to work on time and still be alive when I get there.

To be honest, when I get home I lay down and play mindless video games after eating a really big dinner of Chipotle.

I haven’t had the mindset or the energy to record or write. Which kind of stinks because I just started this blog and I’m really happy with how it’s growing.

How do you guys organize yourselves so you stay grounded?

Type ya later.

XOXO

Tia

Leave a Reply

